Reviews


Average Item Review 

5 out of 5 stars.  

(59) reviews  

 

Reviewed by G. on December 17, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

This is such a brilliant design. My brother is going to love this!!! I still say if I ever get an iPhone, I am going to get one of your cases for myself!  

 

Reviewed by M. on October 18, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

This is my 3rd case and I love it! The color is so fun and vibrant! Fast shipping and superb customer service as always. Thank you Jon....A+++++  

 

Reviewed by J. on July 29, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

I received the case in a timely fashion and it is great for my purposes. I get compliments on it all the time. I highly recommend this case!!!  

 

Reviewed by h. on July 28, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

Great quality product at a great price with delivery as scheduled.  

 

Reviewed by Q. on June 19, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

This case is handsome and durable. I waited to write a review to see how it would handle regular use-- it's stellar. I receive lots of compliments on it as well. If you dislike cheap, mass-produced plastic nonsense-- I absolutely recommend springing for one designed by this seller.  

 

Reviewed by C. on June 4, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

Fast shipping! This case is beautiful. I love it! Thank you so much! <3  

  

Reviewed by s. on March 27, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

As with the old 4s case, this case is perfect! Looks better than the pictures! Stands out in a crowd, everybody comments on what a unique case i have. :-). Awesome as always! -E. 

 

Reviewed by J. March 25, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

I got the Orange Powder 6 Plus case, and it's fantastic! 3 or more times a week people ask me about my phone.  
 
I recommend the ORANGE POWDER coat though if you are picking finishes.  
 
Premier case oozes quality. 
 
*****  

 

Reviewed by W.  on March 24, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

Great case! Super protective and looks awesome, easily put together and fits my phone perfectly. Fast shipping too!  

 

Reviewed by R. on March 6, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

Looks like its described, friendly customer service and durable product!  

 

Reviewed by K. on February 10, 2015  

 5 out of 5 stars  

Awesome amazing case! Thank you so much!!!!  

 

Reviewed by J. on January 30, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

Fantastic case with the durability of a old nokia but the edges are a little bit sharp. Watch out if you wear tight jeans or stuff like this!  

 

 Reviewed by d. on January 20, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

The item was as described and John was very helpful, because I wanted something changed on the item and it was took care of and the item was delivered on time. Great people and great product.  

 

Reviewed by E. on January 15, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

Shipped on time & no complaints.  

 

Reviewed by f.  on January 8, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

Awesome, very well made, and the best is made in USA!  

 

Reviewed by j. on January 7, 2015  

5 out of 5 stars  

I must say that I really like this case. It is the best case I have ever bought. 
This is a must buy if you like military style cases!  

 

 Reviewed by j. on December 26, 2014  

5 out of 5 stars  

Amazing! Well made, beautiful case. I bought it for my boyfriend and he is so happy.  

 

Reviewed by A.  on December 9, 2014  

5 out of 5 stars  

This case Is absolutely amazing. Everywhere I go whenever I take my phone out people comment on how nice the case is. This is my second iPhone and second case made by Mr. Eicher Jon is a standup guy who quickly returns emails and addresses any questions or issues. For as long as I will own iPhones i will own a case made by Jon. Highly recommend. Especially for someone like me who works in construction. I drop my phone constantly and I've never had any damage to it. As well as being built sturdy it's incredibly light weight. A+++++  

 

Reviewed by S.  on December 4, 2014  

5 out of 5 stars  

Love it. Thank you! It's amazing  

 

Reviewed by m.  on November 26, 2014  

5 out of 5 stars  

After going through 3 other top quality (plastic/silicon) cases in the last 1.5 years I was determined to find a case that fit my active lifestyle and did not start to get 'loose' after 4-5 months. I'm very happy to say that this case has fulfilled my expectations and more. I've received many compliments, have dropped my phone 2x with no damage and love the fact that I can now rest my phone on it's side for when I need some light from the flashlight. Kuddos for Jon for making a great product!  

 

Reviewed by M.  on November 24, 2014  

5 out of 5 stars  

quality craftsmanship as always. no other case will do when it comes to my iPhone! thanks Jon  

  

Reviewed by K.  on February 27, 2014  

5 out of 5 stars  

My husband was so surprised when he got this. He loves it and gets so many compliments on it. It's very light and not much bigger than the actual iPhone. . . plus it came in KTM orange! Thank you!  

 

Reviewed by T.  on February 19, 2014  

 5 out of 5 stars  

I love, love, love it!  

 

Reviewed by C.  on February 18, 2014  

5 out of 5 stars  

Solid, cool looking, throw-at-a-wall tough. I love the case, it's unique and totally worth it, and Jon couldn't have been more helpful.  

 

Reviewed by p.  on December 23, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

Fantastic Item! Very Kind Etsy seller! Super Trustworthy! Thank you very much! A1++++ !   

 

Reviewed by M.  on November 14, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

OMG is what I said when I opened the box! I ordered a custom design for an all white case, foam, fasteners, and screws, for my all white iPhone 5. It's uber chic, sexy, sleek, functional, and all-round gorgeous! Jon was the epitome of customer service, he answered all of my questions and was very patient as I had many questions. The time to create the custom case was definitely reasonable and I received it right on time! This is my second case, I have the Rugged military in all black, and I'm equally blown away by design and craftsmanship! Proud to say I'm a loyal customer, and this is a great protective case for your investment! Thank you Jon, A++++++  

 

Reviewed by G.  on August 1, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

Fast shipping  

 

Reviewed by s.  on June 25, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

Way cool, it's all that I had hoped! Otter Box is no substitute!! Thank you very much! -E.  

 

Reviewed by K.  on June 20, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

A+ 

 

Reviewed by T.  on May 29, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

Outstanding! Absolutely loved it - my husband saw it and it is now on his phone!  

 

Reviewed by m.  on May 24, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

Thanks. I love the case and it arrived in just a couple days.  

 

Reviewed by A.  on May 20, 2013 

 5 out of 5 stars 

 Easy to make purchase. Please ship as soon as payment clears for birthday!  

 

Reviewed by d.  on May 9, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

I bought the coyote brown case for my husband, but he prefers the sand-colored case that I bought back in February. I'm happy because I secretly prefer the brown, which is a richer, more beautiful color than it appears online. The sand case has tipped and fallen multiple times since I got it and still looks amazing. People ask about it all the time. These cases are very well-made, great design, made to last. I'm pleased the brown one was on sale, thanks Jon!  

 

Reviewed by s. on March 22, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

All I can say is, wow awesome badass amazing. I LOVE my case. The purple color is just as pictured; really a feast for the eyes. It's matte, kind of a fushia. Very easy to assemble (nice packaging and helpful instructions), feels great in my hands, adds a bit of substance to my iPhone 5 (which I love) but not bulky at all. Jon was very responsive and happily accommodated my shipping request. Very thrilled!!  

 

Reviewed by g.  on March 2, 2013  

 5 out of 5 stars  

Amazing case and friendly guy! Thank you!  

 

Reviewed by d.  on February 26, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

This case is even better than I expected from the photos. It is beautifully made, extremely lightweight, streamlined, practical yet funky. It's very aesthetically pleasing and comfortable to hold, the metal has a distinct feel to it, particularly the back of the case, that I really like. It provides great protection and fits into my pockets without problem. Every day people ask me about it because it's so unusual and different than any other iPhone cases out there. Jon was very responsive to my questions before I purchased and provided excellent service. Now I'm just trying to decide which case to get my spouse...I love this case.  

 

Reviewed by M.  on January 23, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

Superb! I received the case today and immediately assembled it! It's just what I've been looking for - a real case that will protect my $800+ investment! The graphics on the back is minimal, and the overall appearance of the case is rugged yet chic. The design of the case allows for FULL functionality for my iPhone...I can access ALL of the ports, buttons and camera with ease. The only issue is that I ordered the black lighting and there is supposed to be a slight gloss, but the case that I received is matt black...I'm beyond happy with what I received though. And the shipping was lighting fast! If you're looking for a uber unique iPhone case that will actually protect your investment, I highly recommend purchasing from this shop. Thank you Jon, A+  

 

Reviewed by J.  on January 21, 2013  

5 out of 5 stars  

Really innovative and stunning, I will have fun with this case. You won't find anything like it!  

 

Reviewed by K.  on May 29, 2012  

5 out of 5 stars  

The case arrived much sooner than I expected, which was great. The product comes with instructions and the right hex wrench to assemble. It was very simple to assemble (unlike what some reviews indicated online) and looks great. It may take a day or so to get used to, but I am glad to have my phone securely protected. With the case on, it will not fit into the port on my Sony clock radio/stereo, but I have an old iPod that I can hook up that will work instead. It adds very little weight, though does add some width which does not seem to be a problem. It fits fine in my suit jacket pocket or my back pocket still. If you have big fingers access to the button may be an issue, I am able to comfortably use my pinky finger and there is no problem. I got this for consistent protection, but mainly because I find the aesthetic of the product to be cool. Thanks Jon.  

 

Reviewed by A.  on February 24, 2012  

5 out of 5 stars  

Great Product! A++++++++ 

 

Reviewed by s.  on February 16, 2012  

5 out of 5 stars  

A+ 

 

Reviewed by D. on February 10, 2012 

5 out of 5 stars  

husband loves it!  

 

Reviewed by B. on December 31, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Love this case! I dropped my phone 3 times already and it is totally fine. Fast shipping too!  

 

Reviewed by c.  on November 21, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Great buying experience!!! It feels good to buy a product that is handmade in the USA. I have to say that my wife is now jealous of my case, it is a good thing Christmas is coming!!  

 

Reviewed by E.  on November 13, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Jon, the case is awesome I've gotten numerous compliments on it and of course the occasional hater here and there. The only issue I'm having with the case is the foam by the back camera and flash is causing the pictures to have a blue haze when the flash is in use. The camera is picking up the color of the foam.  

 

Reviewed by m.  on November 8, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

This case was beautiful but it didn't work out for me (it was bigger than I anticipated), but Jon was great to work with and immediately issued a refund on return. I'd buy from him again in a heartbeat.  

 

Reviewed by I. on November 2, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Fantastic case! Case, instructions for assembly and packaging all are 1st rate. This has to be the most durable and protective case for the iphone4 that is out there. Highly recommended!  

 

Reviewed by m.  on October 31, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Thanks Jon! 
Really dig the new case. Very rugged and wonderfully made. I really like that it also works as a stand. It got here really quick. Thanks again!  

 

Reviewed by G.  on October 26, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Great transaction, Jon was very helpful in getting everything done. The product is well made, well packaged and works very well. My only suggestion to Jon would be to bevel the front openings and make the on/off access hole a bit larger, a person with beefy hands and fingers has a little trouble getting down to the button or icons in the corners of the screen. Great product, gets lots of attention.  

 

Reviewed by S.  on October 25, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Awesome and unique product! I especially loved the personal touch and care that went into the packaging of this item. I highly recommend this product to any iPhone 4 user.  

 

Reviewed by W.  on October 25, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Great case!  

 

Reviewed by J.  on October 5, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Whoa! This iPhone case is incredible, and demands respect ! Love its look and feel, so lightweight, very secure for my phone. Great communication by seller and fast shipping. Couldn't be happier - have already been asked where I got this case numerous times, only been 2 days... THANKS SO MUCH !  

 

Reviewed by G.  on July 28, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

fast shipping, satisfied purchase~~  

 

Reviewed by B. on July 26, 2011 

5 out of 5 stars  

fast shipping, like it~~A+++  

 

Reviewed by O.  on June 24, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

So nice I'm buying twice  

 

Reviewed by D.  on June 17, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Gran producto, diseño excepcional, trato esplendido, muy recomendable. 
n Thank you Jon for your atention, great job. Regards from Spain.  

  

Reviewed by W.  on June 1, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Quick feedback, excellent quality, and overall extremely positive customer experience! Thanks!  

 

Reviewed by W.  on March 4, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

The case was exactly what I ordered, thanks for all your help and the phone case  

 

Reviewed by E. on March 4, 2011  

5 out of 5 stars  

Hi there, 
Thank you soooo much for the great quality and delivery of the product .. and thank you for choosing the colors of the case for me (silver and orange are my fav) ... now my iPhone looked secure and bad-ass at the same time  
n 
nthanks a million ^__^